Local Host Committee

Chalmers University of Technology
Contact: or2024-local-hosts@chalmers.se

  • Jessica Lindholm, Co-Chair
  • Kristin Olofsson, Co-Chair
  • Ann-Sofie Axelsson, Co-Chair
  • Paula Arhanto
  • Sara Holmberg
  • Jessica Byström
  • Cecilia Granell
  • Urban Andersson

Steering Committee

  • Torsten Reimer, Chair (University of Chicago)
  • Liz Krznarich, Vice-Chair (DataCite)

See all steering committee members on openrepositories.org

 Program Committee

Contact : or24-program-chairs@googlegroups.com

  • Nora Mulvaney, Co-Chair (Toronto Metropolitan University)
  • Emily Bongiovanni, Co-Chair (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Urban Andersson, Co-Chair (Chalmers University of Technology)


Social Media